fbpx

TheGem WordPress Theme Review

Editor choice the-gem-wordpress-theme-review
(37 customer reviews)
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: TheGem - Creative Multi-Purpose High-Performance WordPress Theme - $59.00

$59.00

Best deal at: themeforest.netthemeforest.net
Buy for best price
Screaming emotions and unforgettable experience. Run this theme once and you will shiver from fascination. Unbeatable power. Delicious comfort. Unique luxury. Scalable perfection for any website of any size.” – The Gem Team
Last updated on September 13, 2020 2020-09-13T01:08:36-07:000000003630202009
TheGem WordPress Theme Review
TheGem WordPress Theme Review

Price History

Price history for TheGem - Creative Multi-Purpose High-Performance WordPress Theme
Latest updates:
  • $59.00 - September 1, 2020
  • $41.00 - August 21, 2020
  • $59.00 - July 8, 2020
  • $35.00 - June 23, 2020
  • $59.00 - April 6, 2020
  • $35.00 - March 30, 2020
Since: March 30, 2020
  • Highest Price: $59.00 - April 6, 2020
  • Lowest Price: $35.00 - March 30, 2020

Description

TheGem – Creative Multi-Purpose High-Performance WordPress Theme Review

A Gem For Everyone

Designed and developed as an ultimate web building toolbox of design elements, styles & features, TheGem will help you build impressive, high-performance website in minutes, without touching a line of code. Don’t waste time on coding, explore your creativity!

TheGem has been carefully crafted for a variety of creative uses with such flexibility it really could be called the Swiss Army Knife of WordPress Themes!

With over 40 unique multi-purpose design concepts, 150 stunning demo pages, eight navigation settings in over 20 styles, plus flexible page layouts, the possibilities are really unlimited. Perfect for corporate business of any size and purpose, creative agency with fancy ideas, including fully featured WooCommerce fashion store ready to go, your website will spring to life within minutes. This theme also covers the needs of freelancerphotographerarchitect & digital artist, offering amazing portfolio features with dedicated designs to suit individual needs. As experienced blogger seeking for unusual blog layouts that help to stand out, you will be inspired by TheGem’s blog features.

If you are a designer looking for a website with flair, then look no further. TheGem has been built with creative passion at heart, collaborating with top designers from Behance.net you will find eyepopping slick designs we know you will love.

TheGem for WordPress delivers everything to cover your ambitions & creative needs. Not convinced? Take it for a spin and check out some of the amazing demos NOW!

 

Envato Market

TheGem - Creative Multi-Purpose High-Performance WordPress Theme

$59.00
See More
Themeforest.net
as of September 13, 2020 2020-09-13T01:08:36-07:000000003630202009

TheGem is a versatile, responsive, high-performance WordPress theme with a modern creative
design to suit a multitude of creative uses for building websites.



A Gem For Everyone
Designed and developed as an ultimate web building toolbox of design elements, styles &
features, TheGem will...

the-gem-wordpress-theme-features

 

If you have any questions, comments, or a review of the product, please do so below! Thanks

 

READ LATER - DOWNLOAD THIS POST AS PDF >> CLICK HERE

TheGem WordPress Theme Review Videos

Reviews (37)

37 reviews for TheGem WordPress Theme Review

4.7 out of 5
26
10
1
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Alex

    To be honest I do not give much attention to themes when it comes to WP sites. I take premium on substance, Functionality rather than form/appearance.That being said I am curious too. How can I get this???

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Scott

    This is a sweet way to pimp my WP account so to speak. I have been a long time user of the platform and this is a welcome addition. I just hope that despite having this the site keeps its basic functionality. Otherwise this will just be nothing more than a window dressing.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Wilson Jake

    I am a fan of WordPress, I know what this bring to you website. I recommend.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. bukky

    I easily fall in love with sites that has lovely theme that doesn’t takes time to load or navigate. I hope this has been put into consideration? Wont like to wait for long for the site to load

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Tricia Cristobal

    this could be very useful for startup businesses. Building a website is one of the hard things to do when marketing your business online.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Prince

    TheGem will help you build impressive, high-performance website in minutes, without no coding experience. Nice one guys

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Dayt

    No doubt this creative themes will bring more users to the site causing more traffic. I personally love great theme, especially colourful ones.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Ewa

    TheGem – Creative Multi-Purpose High-Performance WordPress Theme truly is a Gem For Everyone.
    Which is an ultimate web building toolbox of design elements.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Meldred Judith

    This is a good way to improve your website. The more attractive it is, the more sales you will have.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Gracie

    This is a great tool to explore your creativity in building a website. Saves you so much time and effort.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Janine Bocateja

    THis is for you if you;r elooking for a website wiht a flair. It has it all. Captivating the attention of your audience.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Janna

    Creative multipurpose hig performance wordpress theme. It is very dynamic and very catchy to the eye and it has all the features needed.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Oyeyipo Oladele

    As a designer looking for a website with flair, then look no further for you have gotten the total solution you need. Am so glad to have come across this helpful article.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Obasa Funmilola

    Honestly speaking, I have checked and discovered that TheGem has been carefully crafted for a variety of creative uses with such flexibility it really could be called the Swiss Army Knife of WordPress Themes. Thanks for this many in one post.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Jimmy

    With the TheGem designers don’t need to worry about website with flair, because TheGem is providing it at little or no cost.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  16. Roy

    The scalability of The Gem impresses me the most. It makes it so easy to grow and scale up.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  17. Rickard

    $59 seems a bit too high for me. I wish they had a cheaper package.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  18. Meg W

    I hope the price drops down to $29 again. That would be a sweet deal.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  19. Marley

    The sites designed with The Gem all look so professional. It is a very handy tool!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  20. Patricia

    With The Gem you don’t need complex coding skills to design the perfect site. For me that’s a huge selling point.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  21. Penny

    It’s great that The Gem has such a nice integration with WordPress. Bloggers the world over should find this extremely useful.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  22. Oliver

    As a beginner blogger, The Gem is simply the perfect tool for me. The fact that I need no prior coding knowledge just makes it all that more better 🙂

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  23. Olga

    The rich selection of pre-designed templates is very impressive. The Gem is my software of choice for web design.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  24. Daphne

    The customization possibilities with the Gem are truly unlimited. There is such a huge selection of styles and different themes to choose from.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  25. Desma

    The Gem is Perfect for corporate business of any size and purpose. I very highly recommend it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  26. Teddy

    I wonder what has caused the price to hike so high recently. It might be because it is very popular.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  27. Terry

    I have tried the demos and I have to say The Gem is amazing! I will have to get it for my site 🙂

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  28. Louis

    The Gem has a seamless intergration with WordPress. I am so happy to use it for my site.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  29. Laura

    I find the Gem a bit too expensive for me. I wish they had a free version.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  30. Shantel

    What a perfect tool for beginners. I wish I knew about The Gem when I was starting my blogging career.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  31. Sean

    The Gem brings out the best in your website in terms of design and creativity. I have seen some amazing sites designed with The Gem.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  32. Anderson

    I wish the Gem had a trial version or a money-back guarantee. I’d really want to try it out.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  33. Anny

    The price has such big fluctuations. I wonder why that is.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  34. Storm

    The Gem is the ultimate web building toolbox of design elements, styles & features. Few other tools come close to doing what it does.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  35. Pink

    Like the name suggests, The Gem is a true gem. The very best in design and styles!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  36. Sylvia

    The gem gave my site a lot of flair. I don’t regret purchasing it at all.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  37. Caleb

    A site designed with The Gem does stand out a lot. It’s a very powerful design tool.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    Affiliate Thunder