The7 — Multi-Purpose Website Building Toolkit for WordPress Review

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0

$27.00

Best deal at: themeforest.netthemeforest.net
Buy for best price

GDPR Ready
Compatible with WordPress 4.9.x and WooCommerce 3.4.x.

The7 | the Most Customisable WordPress Theme on the Market!
The7 features full and seamless integration with Visual Composer and Ultimate Addons. Most our buyers agree that The7 is the best theme to be used with…

Last updated on June 21, 2021 2021-06-21T20:28:34-07:000000003430202106
The7 — Multi-Purpose Website Building Toolkit for WordPress Review
The7 — Multi-Purpose Website Building Toolkit for WordPress Review

The7 — Multi-Purpose Website Building Toolkit for WordPress Review Prices

Price History

Price history for The7 — Multi-Purpose Website Building Toolkit for WordPress
Latest updates:
  • $27.00 - June 21, 2021
  • $39.00 - March 31, 2021
Since: March 31, 2021
  • Highest Price: $39.00 - March 31, 2021
  • Lowest Price: $27.00 - June 21, 2021

Description

The7 | the Most Customisable WordPress Theme on the Market!

The7 features full and seamless integration with Visual Composer and Ultimate Add-ons. Most of the buyers agree that The7 is the best theme to be used with these plugins, up to date!

Its 750+ Theme Options allows crafting almost any imaginable design. And Design Wizard feature lets you create a boutique-grade website design in mere minutes.

The7 comes bundled with Visual Composer page builder, Ultimate Add-ons, Slider Revolution, Layer Slider, Go Pricing Tables and ConvertPlug. It is also fully compatible with the most popular plugins like WooCommerce, WPML, Yoast SEO, All in One WP Migration, W3 Total Cache and many others.
You get the ultimate website building toolkit for as low as $39!

And, yes, The7 is mobile friendly (certified by Google) and SEO-ready.

To make your workflow as productive as possible, we’ve created 26 (and counting) high-quality dummy websites that you can import in only a couple of clicks and use as a foundation for your website.
As an additional bonus, you get the access to an ever-growing library of premium Revolution Sliders and Visual Composer templates (created by us)!

But we’re not done yet!

The theme comes with exclusive The7 Elements plugin that further enhances and extends Visual Composer capabilities. It adds dedicated post types, page templates and VC shortcodes/elements for Portfolio, Photo and Video Albums, Testimonials, Team and many others!

The7 has an advanced and unique page templates system. It allows choosing a header layout, sidebar, footer, and over 230 other settings for each page/post/project/etc. individually. You can even have landing pages and micro-sites within your main website with no additional set up!

 

The7-wordpress-theme-featrures-from-themeforest


Last update was on: July 14, 2021 2021-07-14T09:24:33-07:000000003331202107

The7 — Multi-Purpose Website Building Toolkit for WordPress Review Videos

Featured Video

Reviews (41)

41 reviews for The7 — Multi-Purpose Website Building Toolkit for WordPress Review

4.8 out of 5
31
10
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. David Mureithi

    WordPress remains one of the best used platform. This toolkit therefore serves very well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Edwin Kamau

    I like the themes. It is good to go with something that pleases you.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Angelo

    The video was informative. I like that it’s SEO-friendly. This will be a great tool.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Kdorito

    The price is incredible. I bet this is great for beginner use.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Miracle

    Simple but impressive. Thanks for making a review to this tool.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Wilson Jake

    It is also fully compatible with the most popular plugins like WooCommerce, and pretty sure that’s what we all needed . Let enjoy this low price tool that offers more than the money

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. bukky

    Seriously, I get to learn new tools each day. I love you guys and this tool here isn’t just perfect but also not expensive ?

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Janine Bocateja

    This review explains it very well. I may really need this in the future for my wordpress account.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Janna

    Thank you for sharing the review it speaks a lot. This will really help me with my word press and others.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Prince

    Design Wizard features is great with the mobile compactibilility. Really worth every penny. Great one guys

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Dayt

    This is a great review, not too lengthy but perfect and rich. I really believe it’s a tool for all. Let enjoy this guys.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Meldred Judith

    This is a great review, not too lengthy but perfect and rich. I really believe it’s a tool for all. Let enjoy this guys.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Tricia Cristobal

    website building should be a breeze. Things won’t have to be complicated as writing in code.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Max B

    Man, i remember when a few years back when i had to write in code just to build a blog. And yes, the website sucks! tools like these should do much help to first time users.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Judy

    Simple multipurpose website builder toolkit for WordPress blogs. Build your site using The7

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this