TheGem WordPress Theme Review

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
(37 customer reviews)

$35.00

Best deal at: themeforest.netthemeforest.net
Buy for best price
Screaming emotions and unforgettable experience. Run this theme once and you will shiver from fascination. Unbeatable power. Delicious comfort. Unique luxury. Scalable perfection for any website of any size.” – The Gem Team
Last updated on June 22, 2021 2021-06-22T13:14:22-07:000000002230202106
TheGem WordPress Theme Review
TheGem WordPress Theme Review

Price History

Price history for TheGem - Creative Multi-Purpose High-Performance WordPress Theme
Latest updates:
  • $35.00 - June 22, 2021
  • $59.00 - March 28, 2021
  • $35.00 - March 21, 2021
Since: March 21, 2021
  • Highest Price: $59.00 - March 28, 2021
  • Lowest Price: $35.00 - March 21, 2021

Description

TheGem – Creative Multi-Purpose High-Performance WordPress Theme Review

A Gem For Everyone

Designed and developed as an ultimate web building toolbox of design elements, styles & features, TheGem will help you build impressive, high-performance website in minutes, without touching a line of code. Don’t waste time on coding, explore your creativity!

TheGem has been carefully crafted for a variety of creative uses with such flexibility it really could be called the Swiss Army Knife of WordPress Themes!

With over 40 unique multi-purpose design concepts, 150 stunning demo pages, eight navigation settings in over 20 styles, plus flexible page layouts, the possibilities are really unlimited. Perfect for corporate business of any size and purpose, creative agency with fancy ideas, including fully featured WooCommerce fashion store ready to go, your website will spring to life within minutes. This theme also covers the needs of freelancerphotographerarchitect & digital artist, offering amazing portfolio features with dedicated designs to suit individual needs. As experienced blogger seeking for unusual blog layouts that help to stand out, you will be inspired by TheGem’s blog features.

If you are a designer looking for a website with flair, then look no further. TheGem has been built with creative passion at heart, collaborating with top designers from Behance.net you will find eyepopping slick designs we know you will love.

TheGem for WordPress delivers everything to cover your ambitions & creative needs. Not convinced? Take it for a spin and check out some of the amazing demos NOW!

 

Last update was on: July 8, 2021 2021-07-08T17:26:19-07:000000001931202107
the-gem-wordpress-theme-features

 

If you have any questions, comments, or a review of the product, please do so below! Thanks

 

TheGem WordPress Theme Review Videos

Featured Video

Reviews (37)

37 reviews for TheGem WordPress Theme Review

4.7 out of 5
26
10
1
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Alex

    To be honest I do not give much attention to themes when it comes to WP sites. I take premium on substance, Functionality rather than form/appearance.That being said I am curious too. How can I get this???

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Scott

    This is a sweet way to pimp my WP account so to speak. I have been a long time user of the platform and this is a welcome addition. I just hope that despite having this the site keeps its basic functionality. Otherwise this will just be nothing more than a window dressing.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Wilson Jake

    I am a fan of WordPress, I know what this bring to you website. I recommend.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. bukky

    I easily fall in love with sites that has lovely theme that doesn’t takes time to load or navigate. I hope this has been put into consideration? Wont like to wait for long for the site to load

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Tricia Cristobal

    this could be very useful for startup businesses. Building a website is one of the hard things to do when marketing your business online.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Prince

    TheGem will help you build impressive, high-performance website in minutes, without no coding experience. Nice one guys

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Dayt

    No doubt this creative themes will bring more users to the site causing more traffic. I personally love great theme, especially colourful ones.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Ewa

    TheGem – Creative Multi-Purpose High-Performance WordPress Theme truly is a Gem For Everyone.
    Which is an ultimate web building toolbox of design elements.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Meldred Judith

    This is a good way to improve your website. The more attractive it is, the more sales you will have.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Gracie

    This is a great tool to explore your creativity in building a website. Saves you so much time and effort.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Janine Bocateja

    THis is for you if you;r elooking for a website wiht a flair. It has it all. Captivating the attention of your audience.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. Janna

    Creative multipurpose hig performance wordpress theme. It is very dynamic and very catchy to the eye and it has all the features needed.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Oyeyipo Oladele

    As a designer looking for a website with flair, then look no further for you have gotten the total solution you need. Am so glad to have come across this helpful article.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  14. Obasa Funmilola

    Honestly speaking, I have checked and discovered that TheGem has been carefully crafted for a variety of creative uses with such flexibility it really could be called the Swiss Army Knife of WordPress Themes. Thanks for this many in one post.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  15. Jimmy

    With the TheGem designers don’t need to worry about website with flair, because TheGem is providing it at little or no cost.

    Helpful(0)